Board of Directors

Our esteemed board members' tireless support and boundless passion for Erie are foundational to our vision.

Patty PerezPatricia Gaytan Perez

Board President
Kirkland & Ellis

Nicolas Guzmán

Board Vice President
Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP

Daniel J. Hartnett

Board Treasurer
Commscope, Inc., Retired

Gail Taggart

Board Secretary
L3 Hospitality Group/LYFE Kitchen

Amber Aleman

Program Representative
Head Start Parent Policy Committee President

Gisela Attlan

The Perotti Group

Beth E. Benjamin


Lory Carbajal Van Ness

Constellation Brands

Craig A. Castelli

Caber Hill Advisors

Frances Delgado

Local 705

Steven D. Fox

Fundraising Committee Chair
Transportation and Logistics Advisors
First Presbyterian Church

Ashley Galston

K&L Gates

Paul Gassel

Governance Committee Chair
Wrightwood Wealth Management, LLC

Kahlil Hogan

Facilities Committee Chair

Stephanie Kanter

Shirley Ryan AbilityLab

Librada Z. Killian

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Lou Leonardi


Heather Mejia


Monique Mervin

The University of Chicago Law School

Oswaldo Ortega


Sandy Pundmann

Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Carlos Ramirez

Illinois Department of Transportation

Asael Reyes

Youth Participant

Maria Rocha

Program Representative

Sarah Rios

Program Representative
School-Age Program



  • Our Board

    Meet Patty

    Giving the Latino community a hand up.

Share this Page